Metallbau Netter
Sie sind hier: Startseite » Kontakt » Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Peter Regler

Stahlbau

Erhard Regler

Telefon: 08465 / 17 354 - 12
E-Mail: erhard.regler@netter-metallbau.de

Laserbearbeitung

Stephan Bauer

Telefon: 08465 / 17 354 - 13
E-Mail: stephan.bauer@netter-metallbau.de

Werkstattmeister

Peter Regler jun.

Werkstattmeister

Sebastian Köppel

Telefon: 08465 / 17 354 - 20
E-Mail: sebastian.koeppel@netter-metallbau.de

Anton Neger

Telefon: 08465 / 17 354 - 24
E-Mail: anton.neger@netter-metallbau.de

Technischer Systemplaner

Alexander Amler

Telefon: 08465 / 17 354 - 19
E-Mail: alexander.amler@netter-metallbau.de

Verwaltung, Buchhaltung

Anna Pfaller

Telefon: 08465 / 17 354 - 22
Fax: 08465 / 17 354 - 17
E-Mail: anna.pfaller@netter-metallbau.de

Verwaltung, Personal

Maria Neger

Telefon: 08465 / 17 354 - 15
Fax: 08465 / 17 354 - 17
E-Mail: maria.neger@netter-metallbau.de

Einkauf

Verena Göbel

Telefon: 08465 / 17 354 - 21
E-Mail: verena.goebel@netter-metallbau.de

Angebote

Alexandra Regnath

Telefon: 08465 / 17 354 - 25
E-Mail: alexandra.regnath@netter-metallbau.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Julia Bauernfeind

Telefon: 08465 / 17 354 - 23
E-Mail: julia.bauernfeind@netter-metallbau.de